AATSEEL
 
 

AATSEEL Graduate Student Committee

2013-14 Members

Amber Aulen (U Toronto) russian.ambler@gmail.com
Daniel Brooks (Berkeley) danielbrooks@berkeley.edu
Chris Pike (Northwestern) christopherpike2016@u.northwestern.edu
Diana Dukhanova (Brown) diana_dukhanova@brown.edu
Tatyana Gershkovich (Harvard) tgershkovich@gmail.com
Christian Hilchey (U Chicago) hilchey@uchicago.edu
Vladimir Ivantsov (McGill) vladimir.ivantsov@mcgill.ca
Reed Johnson (Virginia) raj6a@virginia.edu
Becky Stakun (Kansas) rstakun@ku.edu
Cassio de Oliveira (Yale) cassio.de.oliveira@gmail.com
Katerina Lakhmitko (U Illinois Urbana-Champaign) Klakhm2@illinois.edu
Melissa Miller (Wisconsin) mmiller8@wisc.edu
Jeff Riggs (UCLA) jeffreyriggs@gmail.com
Elise Thorsen (Pitt) ent7@pitt.edu
Emily Wang (Princeton) eawang@princeton.edu
Maya Vinokour (UPenn) vinokour@sas.upenn.edu
Matthew Mangold (Rutgers) m.d.mangold@gmail.com
Holly Myers (Columbia) hem2134@columbia.edu
Brian Kim (Stanford) dbkim@stanford.edu