Committees and Key Contacts

If you are interested in contributing a few hours a year on an AATSEEL Committee, please contact the committee chairs listed below. If you have a suggestion for a project, write the President of AATSEEL and s/he will help you find an appropriate venue for that project.


Finance Committee - Ben Rifkin

Nominations, Elections, and Awards Committee - Ben Rifkin

Outreach Committee - Todd Golding

Program Committee - William Comer

Publications Committee - Julie Buckler

Slavic Language Program Directors Committee - Jeff Holdeman

Statistics on the Field Committee - Mary Nicholas

Graduate Student Recruitment Committee - Emily Johnson

Testing & Professional Development Committee - Richard