AATSEEL Graduate Student Committee

AATSEEL Graduate Student Committee

2022-23 Members

Ani Abrahamyan | Chair (Indiana University)
aniabrah@iu.edu

Assel Almuratova (UW-Madison)
assel.almuratova@gmail.com

Evan Alterman (Stanford University)
evanalt@stanford.edu

George Bocean (Durham University in North-East England)
florin.g.bocean@durham.ac.uk

Jillian Costello (Stanford University)
jbcostello@stanford.edu

Raymond DeLuca (Harvard University)
rsdeluca@g.harvard.edu

Rachel Hutchison (Ohio State University)
hutchison.202@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Natasha Kadlec (Harvard University)
nkadlec@g.harvard.edu

Maria Kustova (UIUC)
kustova2@uiuc.edu

Jordan Lian (University of Oxford)
jordan.lian@new.ox.ac.uk

Michael Martin (University of Michigan)
martinmd@umich.edu

Erica Camisa Morale (University of Southern California)
camisamo@usc.edu

Mikaela Peters (Rutgers University)
mppmpp315@aol.com

Angelina Rubina (University of South Carolina)
arubina@email.sc.edu

Sara Ruiz (University of Michigan)
saru@umich.edu

Kamila Saifeeva (University of Kansas)
kamsaifeeva@ku.edu

Anna Shkireva (University of Massachusetts)
ashkireva@umass.edu

Marie Stepanova (Charles University in Prague)
stepanovamarie@gmail.com

Daria Chrystyna Storoshchuk (Stanford University)
deldrid@stanford.edu

Helen Stuhr-Rommereim (University of Pennsylvania)
sthelen@sas.upenn.edu

Anastasia Tsylina (Brown University)
anastasia_tsylina@brown.edu

Vlad Zemenkov (University of Illinois at Chicago)
vzemen2@uic.edu

Alex Braslavsky (Harvard University)
alexbraslavsky@g.harvard.edu